Board of Directors

St. Joseph Hospital Board of Directors

St. Joseph Hospital is guided by a community-led board of directors who are genuinely committed to the health and well-being of our local community. Board members have diverse backgrounds and help to ensure we are prepared to care for the health care needs of everyone in our community.

  • John Parolin, Chairperson
  • Arthur Urschel, Secretary
  • Richard Plamondon, Vice President Finance, Treasurer
  • Ralph Jenkins, Vice-Chair
  • Maurice Arel, Member, Past Chairman
  • Judith Dunbar, Member
  • Matthew Fossum, Member
  • Kevin Halloran, Member
  • Sean Howell, Member
  • John A. Jurczyk, FACHE, Member
  • Donnalee Lozeau, Member
  • Joseph Porcello, Member
  • Louise Trottier, Immediate Past Chairman
  • Daniel Weeks, Member
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap